January 04, 2011

As promised, unlike last year, here is the cd insert for the 2010 cd. :) The order somehow got all messed up so I honestly have no idea what order the songs are on the cd...sorry about that. But, at least you will have the name and artist of each song! :) It will be like a treasure hunt to figure out which song is which! :) Merry Christmas, friends!

1. Your Love Sets mMe Free by The Advice
2. Your Beloved by By the Tree
3. Walking on the Stars by Group 1 Crew
4. Oh, Happiness by David Crowder Band
5. No Matter What by Kerrie Roberts
6. Unashamed by Starfield
7. Angels We Have Heard on High by Relient K
8. Hanging On by Britt Nicole
9. Light Up the Sky by The Afters
10. You Can Have Me by Sidewalk Prophets
11. Revelation Song by Kari Jobe
12. Our God by Chris Tomlin
13. We Are by Joy Williams
14. Starry Night by Chris AUgust
15. This is Our God by Chris Tomlin
16. You ALone Can Rescue by Matt Redman
17. At the Cross by Hillsong
18. Christmas Time by Phil Wickham

No comments: